Lazy

Sooo…hi y’all! I created this blog like last year and I haven’t touched it at all. I’m honestly not very good with creating accounts for different uses and then keeping up with them haha. So please forgive me. But I was working on a project for school and I needed to create a website. One way to create a website was by using this website, WordPress, and making one. I remembered I had an account and decided to come back to it. Now that I’m a senior doing the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program or IB for short) I’m feeling the stress of having to apply for universities, submit my deadlines, have a social life yadda yadda yadda. And one way I’m going to try to relieve stress is be creative and keep a blog. That’s all for today. Have a nice night y’all! Don’t worry, I may be from Alabama but “y’all” won’t become normal.

Elizabeth G.

Leave a Reply

