Mmm…!

Hello! Bonjour! Hola! Mabuhay! 'Hello' in Chinese script(Ni hao)! Bore da! Guten Tag! Aloha! Buon giorno! 今日は (Konnichiwa)! 안녕하십니까 (Annyong ha shimnikka)! God dag! สวัสดี ครับ/ค่ะ (Sawadeekah)! And many other greetings from far and wide and around the world (forgive me for the spelling of some of the greetings). Being creative in any way I can be is something I try to do a lot of. So on that topic I will be adding another section as well. FOOD! I really enjoy cooking and baking among other things and I know many others share the same feeling. I will occasionally, or daily, or hourly, add different recipes that I’ve either tried myself or I’ve found look interesting and delicious. I will try and add recipes from all over the world so that everyone feels connected and loved. With that said, my first recipe will be Chicken Pad Thai. Enjoy!

Elizabeth G.

Leave a Reply

