Thank You

Thank you for liking me

Thank you for thinking I’m sweet

Thank you for thinking I’m really nice

Thank you for making me laugh until my stomach hurts

Thank you for thinking my laugh is cute

Thank you for telling me to smile

Thank you for always trying to make me smile

Thank you for taking care of me

Thank you for the dates

Thank you for going out of your way for me

Thank you for not rushing me

Thank you for making me feel beautiful

Thank you for all the dirty innuendos

Thank you for appreciating all of me

Thank you for putting up with my mood swings

Thank you for sneaking out to come see me on a school night

Thank you for buying me chocolates to cheer me up

Thank you for not being a superficial asshole

Thank you for not thinking much of my stretch marks

Thank you for appreciating my not-flat stomach

Thank you for being so careful with me when you don’t need to be

Thank you for letting me take the piss out of you

Thank you for putting up with the squad’s shit

Thank you for inviting me on your family outings

Thank you for thinking my round face is gorgeous

Thank you for thinking all of me is gorgeous in general

Thank you for making me feel like I’m worth someone’s time

Thank you for dealing with my weird search history

Thank you for actually being on the same page with that

Thank you for seeing something in me that no one else did

Thank you for asking me weekly, daily, hourly if I’m alright

Thank you for using your money on me because you want to

Thank you for listening to me complain about my insecurities

Thank you for all the cheesy compliments, pickup lines, jokes and quotes

Thank you for making me one of the most important people in your life

Thank you for seeing me at my worst and still thinking I’m worth putting up with

Thank you for making sure I know that even if I’m not really perfect because that’s not possible, that I’m perfect enough for you

Thank You

Leave a Reply

