I Didn’t Think Goodbye Would Be So Hard 

Here’s to the 4 months of happiness, sadness, anger, laughter, arguments, late nights at each other’s houses, cuddles, kisses, hugs, surprises and everything else that makes a relationship. It hasn’t even been a couple of days or a week or even a month and I already miss you so much. When we hugged each other that last time at my house, breaking away was one of the hardest things I had to do. Because I enjoy being in your arms and just being held. It was just as hard for you as it was for me. But here’s also to the future. To more conversations and laughter and maybe visits to each other and more hugs and kisses. This is sappy and long but sometimes people are just going to have to deal with a couple’s cliché-ness. I miss you and here’s to hoping that each day will be a little easier to bear knowing that it’s just one day closer to seeing you again. It’s not goodbye, it’s see you again. That seems to be a reoccurring saying lately 😘😢

  

One thought on “I Didn’t Think Goodbye Would Be So Hard 

Leave a Reply

